Marcel Mätzler

Obmann
Marcel Mätzler
e-mail: obmann@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 42 14 060

 

Karl-Heinz Fink

Obmann Stellvertreter
Karl-Heinz Fink
e-mail: vizeobmann@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel:
 +43 (0) 664 43 36 736

Peter Fink Kassier
Peter Fink
e-mail: kassier@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 676 84 33 82 222

Schriftführerin

Sandra Schneider

e-mail: mit.einander@fcandelsbuch.at

Sportlicher Leiter

Jürgen Schneider

e-mail: sport@fcandelsbuch.at

Tel: +43 (0) 664 8385331

Nachwuchsleiter

Martin Lechner

e-mail: nachwuchs@fcandelsbuch.at

Tel: +43 (0) 699 15064377

 Claudia Schranz

Spielervertreterin Damen
Claudia Schranz

Spielervertreter Herren

Simon Feurstein

 Toni Meusburger Infrastruktur / Platzwart
Anton Meusburger
e-mail: platzwart@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 52 58 721
 Manfred Volks Medien / Platzverwaltung
Volks Manfred
e-mail: medien@fcandelsbuch.at
Tel: +43 (0) 664 58 93 340
 Martin Fink Veranstaltungen
Martin Fink
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Beirat Nachwuchs
Andreas v.d.Thannen
 Beirat_Johannes_Berchtold Chronist
Hannes Berchtold
Gerald Administrator
e-mail: administrator@fcandelsbuch.at
Gerald